130th Ohio General Assembly

Legislative Schedules

Senate and House Sessions

Tentative legislative calendar:

April | May | June |

April 2014

[Back to Top]
Senate House
Tue. Apr 29 Committee Hearings
Wed. Apr 30 Committee Hearings

May 2014

[Back to Top]
Senate House
Tue. May 06 Committee Hearings
Wed. May 07 Session at 1:30 p.m. Session at 1:30 p.m.
Tue. May 13 Session at 1:30 p.m. Session (if needed)
Wed. May 14 Committee Hearings Session at 1:30 p.m.
Tue. May 20 Committee Hearings Session (if needed)
Wed. May 21 Session at 1:30 p.m. Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thu. May 22 Session (if needed)
Tue. May 27 Session (if needed)
Wed. May 28 Session at 1:30 p.m. Session at 1:30 p.m.

June 2014

[Back to Top]
Senate House
Tue. Jun 03 Session (if needed)
Wed. Jun 04 Session (if needed)
Tue. Jun 10 Session (if needed)
Wed. Jun 11 Session (if needed)
 
Please send questions and comments to the Webmaster.
© 2014 Legislative Information Systems | Disclaimer
Index of Legislative Web Sites